Day 19 – 318.6 – 16.2 LOST – 48.6 yet to go!!

Good Morning.

Tought to get started today. I went to bed early last night, but still didnt want to get up. My guess is that it has something to do with the rainy, lack of sunshine. Oh well, it is what it is, lets roll.

MyNetDiary Information

Sunday 4-29-13 Daily Food Intake:

Breakfast: 780 cals
Slim Rite
Homemade Breakfast Pizza – This was a treat from a co-worker. He is a insulin dependant diabetic. He is also watching what he eats. This receipe is from Pinterest. The pizza was very good. It had zero Carbs. I am not sure about it’s caloric value, so I guessed high i’m sure and estimated the pizza at 600 cals.

Lunch: 402 Cals
Shredded Chicken Sandwich (Heart Reduced Calorie Bread) w/ hummus spread.
Cottage Cheese

Dinner: 517 cals
Wendy’s Spicy Chicken Sandwich w/ Pickle & American Cheese
Apples
Medium Sweet Tea

Dinner was my cheat night for the week, however I still keep my numbers in pretty good shape.

Highlights:

– 12g of Stat Fat for the day – Less then 7% of Calories
– 0 g of trans fats
– Low Cholestrol 102mgs

BAD, BAD, BAD
– Consumed TOO MUCH SODIUM – 2646 mgs

Rich, fatty foods are like destiny: they too, shape our ends. ~Author Unknown~